Yes - Yes (09782807) LP Cobalt Blue Vinyl

  • £31.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yes self titled album is the band's acclaimed 1969 debut. Includes "Sweetness" and a cover of The Beatles' song "Every Little Thing".

1. Beyond And Before
2. I See You
3. Yesterday And Today
4. Looking Around
5. Harold Land
6. Every Little Thing
7. Sweetness
8. Survival