Tina Turner - Simply The Best (9764570) 2 LP Set Blue Vinyl

  • £39.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘Simply The Best’ is an 18-track collection of some of Tina Turner’s best-loved songs including ‘What's Love Got To Do With It’, ‘I Don't Wanna Lose You’, ‘Steamy Windows’ and ‘Private Dancer’. Originally released in 1991 and gaining multi-platinum status around the world, it spent over two years in the UK charts and is one of the best selling best-of compilations of all time.

1. The Best
2. I Can't Stand The Rain
3. What's Love Got To Do With It
4. I Don't Wanna Lose You
5. Let's Stay Together
6. Steamy Windows
7. Typical Male
8. We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
9. Private Dancer
10. Better Be Good To Me
11. Nutbush City Limits (The 90's Version)
12. It Takes Two (Duet With Rod Stewart)
13. River Deep-Mountain High
14. Be Tender With Me Baby
15. Addicted To Love (Live In London, 1987)
16. I Want You Near Me
17. Way Of The World
18. Love Thing