The Vengaboys - The Greatest Hits Collection (5824973) CD

The Vengaboys - The Greatest Hits Collection (5824973) CD

  • £11.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2024 is the celebration of the 25th anniversary of Vengaboys with activations, physical and digital releases!

The Vengaboys group scored 7 consecutive European Top 10 hits between 1998 and 2000, including two no.1 singles in the UK with ‘Boom Boom Boom Boom!’ and ‘We’re Going To Ibiza’. Other smashes include ‘Up & Down’, ‘We Like To Party (The Vengabus)’, ‘Kiss (When The Sun Don’t Shine)’ and ‘Shalala Lala’.

Vengaboys are still an international active touring act.

The physical product is a new ‘Greatest Hits’ compilation, containing all the band’s singles with brand-new artwork.

This CD version includes a mega-mix bonus track, not available on the LP version

1. Parada de Tettas
2.To Brazil!
3. Up & Down
4. We Like To Party! (The Vengabus)
5. Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!
6. We're Going To Ibiza!
7. Kiss (When The Sun Don't Shine)
8. Shalala Lala
9. Uncle John From Jamaica
10. Cheekah Bow Bow (That Computer Song)
11. Forever as One
12. Rocket To Uranus - Hitradio With Perez
13. Hot Hot Hot
14. 1999 (I Wanna Go Back)
15. Megamix - Long Maxi Edit