The Offspring - Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace (5543650) LP +7" Single Red Vinyl

  • £31.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 15th anniversary edition of “Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace” features a bonus 45 with two new live tracks from Hellfest, a newly reimagined album cover, and art lithos for each song.

1. Half-truism
2. Trust in You
3. You're Gonna Go Far, Kid
4. Hammerhead
5. A Lot Like Me
6. Takes Me Nowhere
7. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
8. Nothingtown
9. Stuff Is Messed Up
10. Fix You
11. Let's Hear It for Rock Bottom
12. Rise and Fall

7" Single
1. You're Gonna Go Far, Kid (Live at Hellfest, 2022)
2. Hammerhead (Live at Hellfest, 2022)