The Motions - Electric Baby (MOVLP3132) LP Silver Vinyl

  • £17.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Motions were a Dutch beat explosion group and were founded by Rudy Bennett and Robbie van Leeuwen. Van Leeuwen was also known for his part in Shocking Blue. The Motions were the first Nederbeat band to achieve chart success and released seven albums in their eight-year career. The 1969 album Electric Baby was the follow-up to the 1967 album Impressions Of Wonderful. This 13-track set includes “Freedom”, “Wedding Of The Hundred Brides”, “Eliza”, and “It's Alright” a.o.

Electric Baby is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

1. It's Alright
2. Wedding Of The Hundred Brides
3. What's Your Name
4. Illusions
5. Looking In My Eyes
6. Freedom
7. Electric Baby
8. As Long As I Have You
9. Eliza
10. Slow Motion
11. Little Boys Life
12. Shilly, Shally
13. Hey Everybody
14. Chicks