The Cars - Greatest Hits (2781921) LP Red Vinyl

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Just what you needed! The classic Greatest Hits compilation by The Cars. Includes: "Just What I Needed", "Let's Go", "Shake It Up", "Drive", "Tonight She Comes", "Magic" and more.

1. Just What I Needed
2. Since You're Gone
3. You Might Think
4. Good Times Roll
5. Touch and Go
6. Drive
7. Tonight She Comes
8. My Best Friend's Girl
9. Heartbeat City
10. Let's Go
11. I'm Not the One
12. Magic
13. Shake It Up (Feat. Oobie)