The Band Camino - The Dark (007567862205) LP White Vinyl

  • £31.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nashville pop-rock trio The Band CAMINO (comprised of Jeffery Jordan, Spencer Stewart and Garrison Burgess) officially announced their highly anticipated new album The Dark releasing August 11th via dblblk/Elektra Records, T

The Band CAMINO’s second studio album The Dark will feature 11 tracks including first singles “Told You So,” “What Am I Missing?” and “Last Man In The World,” which were released earlier this year and emphasize the band’s infectious, unguarded and booming, guitar-driven pop sound that has resonated with audiences worldwide

1. Told You So
2. What Am I Missing?
3. Save My Life
4. Let It Happen
5. It's You (It’s You)
6. Same Page
7. See You Later
8. Afraid Of The Dark
9. Novocaine
10. Three Month Hangover
11. Last Man In The World