Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylor's Version) (4843806) 3 LP Set Violet Marbled Vinyl

  • £42.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Speak Now (Taylor's Version) is the upcoming third re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, set for release on July 7, 2023, via Republic Records. It is a re-recording of Swift's third studio album, Speak Now (2010), and follows her 2021 re-recorded albums, Fearless (Taylor's Version) and Red (Taylor's Version). The re-recording is a part of Swift's counteraction to her 2019 masters dispute.

1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back to December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live
15. Ours
16. Superman
17. Electric Touch (featuring Fall Out Boy)
18. When Emma Falls in Love
19. I Can See You
20. Castles Crumbling (featuring Hayley Williams)
21. Foolish One
22. Timeless