Steven Price - My Policeman (MOVATM366) LP Green & Silver Marbled Vinyl

  • £28.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

My Policeman is a 2022 American romantic drama film based on the 2012 novel of the same name by Bethan Roberts and directed by Michael Grandage. A tragically beautiful story of forbidden love. The film stars Harry Styles, Emma Corrin, Gina McKee, Linus Roache, David Dawson, and Rupert Everett.

The main cast members were announced as the collective winners of an acting award at TIFF’s Tribute Awards, the first time that an award in that category was ever presented to an ensemble cast rather than an individual.

The score of My Policeman is composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price, best known for scoring Gravity, Suicide Squad, Baby Driver and David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet.

My Policeman is available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on green & silver marbled vinyl and includes an insert with liner notes by director Michael Grandage and composer Steven Price.

1. Waves
2. My Policeman
3. Patrick
4. 29 July 1957
5. Shall We Have A Tour
6. The Museum
7. Italian Marble
8. I Wanted It To Be Nice
9. Did It Feel Wrong
10. Shall We Turn The Lights Out
11. I Was On Your Side
12. She Really Is A Wonderful Person
13. A Character Witness
14. What You Need Me To Be
15. You’re Not Alone