Social Distortion - Mommy's Little Monster (7252931) LP

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

40th anniversary vinyl edition of Southern Californian punk pioneers Social Distortion's debut album 'Mommy's Little Monster'. Newly mastered from the original analogue tapes and pressed on 180-gram vinyl, the album contains the nine original songs, including title track 'Mommy's Little Monster' and single 'Another State of Mind', packaged in a gatefold jacket to match the original release.

1. The (I Just Wanna Give You)
2. Another State of Mind
3. It Wasn't a Pretty Picture
4. Telling Them
5. Hour of Darkness
6. Mommy's Little Monster
7. Anti-Fashion
8. All the Answers
9. Moral Threat