Slash - Slash CD (6177952)-Orchard Records

Slash - Slash (6177952) CD

  • £6.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Ghost (Feat. Ian Astbury)
2. Crucify the Dead (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
3. Beautiful Dangerous (Feat. Fergie)
4. Back from Cali (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
5. Promise (Feat. Chris Cornell)
6. By the Sword (Feat. Andrew Stockdale)
7. Gotten (Feat. Adam Levine)
8. Doctor Alibi (Feat. Lemmy Kilmister)
9. Watch This (Feat. Dave Grohl and Duff McKagan)
10. I Hold On (Feat. Kid Rock)
11. Nothing to Say (Feat. M. Shadows)
12. Starlight (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
13. Saint Is a Sinner (Feat. Rocco DeLuca)
14. We're All Gonna Die (Feat. Iggy Pop)