Sierra Ferrell - Trail Of Flowers (7256632) CD

  • £12.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

No Depression says, “No one, and I mean no one, is doing what Sierra Ferrell is doing, be it in her songwriting, arrangements, or delivery,” with her spellbinding voice and time-bending sensibilities, Ferrell makes music that's as fantastically vagabond as the artist herself. On Trail Of Flowers, her highly-anticipated follow up to, Long Time Coming, Ferrell shares a dozen songs beautifully unbound by genre or era, instantly transporting her audience to an infinitely more enchanted world.

Produced by Gary Paczosa (Alison Krauss, Dwight Yoakam, Gillian Welch) and Eddie Spear (Zach Bryan, Brandi Carlile, Chris Stapleton) Other musicians featured on the album include Aksel Coe, Geoff Saunders, Billy Contreras, Joshua Rilko, Oliver Craven, and Mike Rojas, plus Nikki Lane and Lucas Nelson on background vocals for two tracks.

1. American Dreaming
2. Dollar Bill Bar
3. Fox Hunt
4. Chittlin’ Cookin’ Time In Cheatham County
5. Wish You Well
6. 0Money 0Train
7. I Could Drive You Crazy
8. Why Haven’t You Loved Me Yet
9. Rosemary
10. Lighthouse
11. I’ll Come Off The Mountain
12. No Letter