Sia - Reasonable Woman (7861008) LP Pink Vinyl

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reasonable Woman is the upcoming tenth studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Sia.

1. Little Wing
2. Immortal Queen (feat. Chaka Khan and Missy Elliott)
3. Dance Alone (Sia and Kylie Minogue)
4. I Had A Heart
5. Gimme Love
6. Nowhere To Be
7. Towards The Sun
8. Incredible (feat. Labrinth)
9. Champion (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii, Jimmy Jolliff)
10. I Forgive You
11. Wanna Be Known
12. One Night
13. Fame Won’t Love You (feat. Paris Hilton)
14. Go On
15. Rock and Balloon