Michael Buble - Crazy Love (2484326) LP Lemonade Yellow Vinyl

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michael Bublé's 2009 album available on limited edition Lemonade Yellow colour vinyl. The multi Grammy-winning artist's take on 11 standards plus two new originals as the ultimate record about the inevitable roller coaster ride of relationships.

Features 'Haven't Met You Yet,", "Cry Me a River," "You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You" and more, produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica.

1. Cry Me a River
2. All of Me
3. Georgia on My Mind
4. Crazy Love
5. Haven't Met You Yet
6. All I Do Is Dream of You
7. Hold On
8. Heartache Tonight
9. You're Nobody till Somebody Loves You
10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes) [with Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings]
11. At This Moment
12. Stardust (with Naturally 7)
13. Whatever It Takes (with Ron Sexsmith)