McCoy Tyner Trio - Bon Voyage (MOVLP3497) 2 LP Set Silver Vinyl

  • £37.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bon Voyage is the 1987 jazz album recorded by the McCoy Tyner Trio, featuring McCoy Tyner on piano, Avery Shape on bass, and Louis Hayes on drums. The album includes original compositions by McCoy Tyner, George Gershwin's standard "Summertime" and Irving Berlin's "How Deep Is The Ocean".

Originally released as a 1LP, Bon Voyage is now for the first time available as a 2LP-set, including alternate takes of "Jazz Walk", "How Deep Is The Ocean" and "Don't Blame Me".

Bon Voyage is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl and contains liner notes on the sleeve.

1. Bon Voyage
2. Summertime
3. Don't Blame Me
4. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
5. Jazz Walk
6. How Deep Is The Ocean
7. Yesterdays
8. Blues For Max
9. How Deep Is The Ocean (Alternate Take)
10. Jazz Walk (Alternate Take 1)
11. Jazz Walk (Alternate Take 2)
12. Don't Blame Me (Alternate Take)