Mac Miller - Watching Movies With The Sound Off (2226625) 2 LP Red Vinyl + 10" Picture Disc

  • £44.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

10th anniversary deluxe edition of Mac Miller's second studio album 'Watching Movies with the Sound Off' on heavyweight galaxy vinyl. Includes a bonus 10-inch zoetrope picture disc with bonus track 'The Star Room (OG Version)' and a never before released vinyl exclusive track 'The Quest'.

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I'm Not Real (Feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt)
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. I Am Who Am (Killing Time) [feat. Niki Randa]
8. Objects in the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. (Feat. Tyler, the Creator)
19. Claymation (Feat. Vinny Radio)
20. The Star Room (OG Version)
21. The Quest