King Crimson - USA LP (KCLP12)-Orchard Records

King Crimson - USA (KCLP12) LP

  • £21.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

USA is the seventh in a series of audiophile King Crimson vinyl reissues.

The original stereo mix of the 1975 classic newly cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp.

Manufactured on 200g super-heavyweight vinyl, housed in a reprint of the original sleeve.

USA was the first official live recording of this incendiary mid-1970s King Crimson incarnation and captures it at its most powerful.

1. Lark's Tongues In Aspic Part II
2. Lament
3. Exiles
4. Asbury Park
5. Easy Money
6. 21st Century Schizoid Man