Kensuke Ushio - Chainsaw Man Soundtrack (8848391) 2 LP Set

  • £49.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From the studio of Attack on Titan, comes a new show - CHAINSAW MAN. Since its series premiere 3 weeks ago, it is clear to be the year’s biggest anime launch, also shown in the tremendous success of its opening track KICK BACK by Kenshi Yonezu. We have launched the vinyl forecast for Chainsaw Man (Original Series Soundtrack). This 2LP vinyl includes score highlights by Kensuke Ushio from the hit series The soundtrack album by Kensuke Ushio taps into different styles whilst at the core reflecting the action-gore story with lots of electronic & industrial beats and fast-paced melodies. As a contrast, the focus track "that's a dream come true" is a slow-vibing piano track with electronic beats that shows the rare but intense emotional scenes in the show. Kensuke Ushio started his solo career in 2007 under “agraph”. and creates electronic music. He has worked on music for animation TV series, music in advertising and movies such as: A Silent Voice, Devilman Crybaby, Space Dandy, Liz and the Blue Bird, Japan Sinks 2020, Heike Story and now Chainsaw Man.

1. Edge Of Chainsaw
2. The Door
3. Imagine Devils
4. The Devil Hunter
5. Rain
6. Nail-Biter
7. Black Despair
8. That's A Dream Come True
9. Special Division 4
10. Livingroom
11. Looking For Something
12. Chainsaw Attacks!
13. The Devil Appears
14. Destroy Them All
15. Good Night, Boy
16. Sweet Dreams
17. Eat.Sleep.Play
18. 100% Sales Tax
19. Kick Ass!
20. The Golden Bowlers
21. Search And Destroy
22. Death Cluster
23. Run
24. Confront
25. Humans Are Fools
26. Buddy
27. Song For Unbirthday
28. Verge Of Death
29. Nmgeai
30. Dream... Come True?
31. You Were Here
32. Ave xxxxxx
33. Sepia
34. In The Bullet Train
35. Brutal Life
36. He's On The Back Foot
37. Arg.
38. Pain In The Ass
39. Stranger In Paranoid
40. Pong Pong Pong
41. Stay In The Darkness
42. Crawler
43. Brotherhood
44. Gun, Knife
45. A Tombstone
46. Tear Off
47. Metal Riser
48. Sword Of Hunter
49. The End Of Childhood