Kelly Clarkson - Chemistry (7862188) LP Bone Vinyl

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grammy-nominated, global superstar Kelly Clarkson is back with her tenth studio album chemistry, set to arrive June 23rd, 2023. The Texas-born singer-songwriter first came to fame in 2002 as the winter of the inaugural season of “American Idol.”

Her debut single “A Moment Like This” followed and quickly went to #1 on Billboard’s Hot 100, ultimately ranking as the year’s best selling single in the U.S.

Further, Clarkson is one of pop’s top singles artists, with 17 singles boasting multi-platinum, platinum and gold certifications around the world, including such global favorites as “Miss Independent” and “Because of You.”

1. Skip This Part
2. Mine
3. High Road
4. Me
5. Down To You
6. Chemistry
7. Favorite Kind Of High
8. Magic
9. Lighthouse
10. Rock Hudson
11. My Mistake
12. Red Flag Collector
13. I Hate Love (feat. Steve Martin)
14. That’s Right (feat. Sheila E.)