Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (2759493) 3 LP Set

  • £46.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kanye's huge and sprawling 70-minute fifth album, originally released in 2010 is one of the most expensive albums ever made, costing over $3 million to record and won a grammy for "Best Hip Hop Album".
Includes the singles "Power", "Runaway", "Monster" and "All Of The Lights".

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous
3. Power
4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
5. All Of The Lights
6. Monster
7. So Appalled
8. Devil In A New Dress
9. Runaway
10. Hell Of A Life
11. Blame Game
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America