Jess Glynne - Jess (EMIV2109) LP Red Vinyl

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

GRAMMY award-winning singer-songwriter Jess Glynne announces her long-awaited third studio album JESS, set for release on 26th April via EMI Records. With her most personal work to date, this new collection of music adds to Jess' repertoire of over ten billion global streams and gracefully follows her success of becoming the only British female solo artist to score seven number ones on the UK Singles Chart.

1. Intro
2. Silly Me
3. Easy
4. Say No
5. Enough
6. Friend Of Mine
7. Lying
8. Save Your Tears
9. What Do You Do?
10. Say It Isn’t True
11. Chair
12. Do You Know About Love?
13. We Had Something
14. Love Me
15. Promise Me