Foals - Life Is Dub (9740576) LP Gold Vinyl

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Dub reworking of Foals’ critically acclaimed 2022 album ‘Life Is Yours’. Adapted by producer Dan Carey and pressed on gold vinyl, this is the first physical release of the music, exclusive to record store day

1. 2AM
2. Under The Radar
3. 2001
4. Life Is Yours
5. The Sound
6. Flutter
7. Crest Of The Wave
8. Wake Me Up
9. Looking High
10. Wild Green