Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 2 LP Set (3753495)-Orchard Records

Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (3753495) 2 LP Set

  • $42.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Album That Created A Superstar - Originally released at the end of 1973, the double album Goodbye Yellow Brick Road was the crowning moment of an upward trajectory marking the unstoppable rise of Elton John. It gave the world the global smashes Candle In The Wind , Bennie & The Jets , Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting , and the soaring title track. The new 40th anniversary edition of this landmark album has been comprehensively remastered and pressed onto 180 gram vinyl

1. Funeral for a Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)
2. Candle in the Wind
3. Bennie & the Jets
4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
5. This Song Has No Title
6. Grey Seal
7. Jamaica Jerk-off
8. I've Seen That Movie Too
9. Sweet Painted Lady
10. The Ballad of Danny Bailey (1909-34)
11. 0 Dirty Little Girl
12. All the Girls Love Alice
13. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'N' Roll)
14. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
15. Roy Rogers
16. Social Disease
17. Harmony