Eagles - To The Limit: The Essential Collection (2781729) 2 LP Set

  • £43.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rhino will release a definitive, career-spanning Eagles collection that combines the band’s greatest hits with beloved album tracks and classic live performances. ‘To The Limit: The Essential Collection’ will be available 12 April as an Exclusive 2-LP set on 180-gram vinyl.

To The Limit thoughtfully curated 19 songs from the studio albums and live recordings the Eagles released between 1972 and 2020. The band’s best-known tracks are here, including the hits “Take It Easy,” “Life In The Fast Lane,” “One Of These Nights,” and “Lyin’ Eyes.”

Beyond the studio, To The Limit highlights the Eagles’ impressive touring legacy with 5 electrifying live tracks, including a stunning live performance of their biggest hit ‘Hotel California’. These feature selections from Hell Freezes Over (1994), Live At The Forum ’76 (2017), and Live From The Forum MMXVIII (2020).

1. Take It Easy
2. Peaceful Easy Feeling
3. Witchy Woman
4. Desperado
5. Tequila Sunrise
6. The Best Of My Love
7. Lyin’ Eyes
8. One Of These Nights
9. Take It To The Limit
10. Life In The Fast Lane
11. New Kid In Town
12. I Can’t Tell You Why
13. Heartache Tonight
14. Love Will Keep Us Alive (From Hell Freezes Over)
15. How Long (From Long Road Out Of Eden)
16. Hotel California (From Live At The Forum ’76)
17. Already Gone (From Live At The Forum ’76)
18. In The City (From Hell Freezes Over)
19. The Long Run (From Live From The Forum MMXVIII)