Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans - The Enemy (MOVATM315) 2 LP Set Yellow Vinyl

  • £32.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enemy is a 2013 psychological drama film directed by Denis Villeneuve and produced by M. A. Faura and Niv Fichman. The A24 film stars Jake Gyllenhaal in a dual role as two men who are physically identical, but different in personality. Enemy premiered in the Special Presentation section at the 2013 Toronto International Film Festival on 8 September. The movie earned ten nominations at the 2nd Canadian Screen Awards, winning five, including Best Director for Villeneuve, and Canadian Screen Award for Best Supporting Actress for Gadon. It was named Best Canadian Film of the Year at the Toronto Film Critics Association Awards 2014.

The score is composed by Daniel Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans who gained major acclaim for their score of the popular Netflix series Ozark. Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans have been creating music together for over twenty years. In the last 10 years, they have completed well over 100 acclaimed film and TV scores.

Enemy is available on vinyl for the first time. This is a limited edition of
500 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured vinyl. The gatefold includes liner notes by director Denis Villeneuve

1. The Dark Room
2. Control
3. The Dream
4. The Search Begins
5. Rathburn Road
6. Curiousity
7. Helen
8. I Think You Know
9. Motel Double - Realization
10. Predator March
11. The Scar - A Good Bad Idea
12. The Switch
13. Soft Revenge
14. I Know Who You Are
15. Theraphosa Blondi
16. After The Lights Go Out - Walker Brothers (hidden track)