Coheed And Cambria - Live At The Starland Ballroom (8792981) 2 LP Set Solar Flare Vinyl

  • £30.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For the first time on vinyl, 'Live at the Starland Ballroom' features tracks from Coheed and Cambria's performance at the Starland Ballroom in Sayreville, New Jersey on August 20, 2004, pressed on solarflare coloured vinyl.

1. In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
2. Delirium Trigger
3. A Favor House Atlantic
4. The Crowing
5. Devil in Jersey City
6. Blood Red Summer
7. Time Consumer
8. Three Evils (Embodied in Love and Shadow)
9. Everything Evil
10. The Light & the Glass