Cheap Trick - At Budokan: The Complete Concert 2 LP Set (MOVLP1676)-Orchard Records

Cheap Trick - At Budokan: The Complete Concert (MOVLP1676) 2 LP Set

  • £28.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cheap Trick at Budokan is the famous best-selling live album by the American rock band Cheap Trick. The louder, roaring versions of such Rick Nielsen classics as “I Want You to Want Me” and “Come On, Come On” connected to a wide audience. The music is terrific and it certainly is interesting to hear all of this the way it was actually performed. Their raw-powered riffage and three-chord structures songs made an impression all over the world. After this recording in Japan they became the rising stars in the musical world of the late ‘70s. Both the Cheap Trick fans as the rock lover in general will need this document of the band’s most celebrated concert.

The band was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2016, 43 years after their formation

180 gram audiophile vinyl

1. Hello There
2. Come On, Come On
3. ELO Kiddies
4. Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
5. Big Eyes
6. Lookout
7. Downed
8. Can't Hold On
9. Oh Caroline
10. Surrender
11. Auf Wiedersehen
12.. Need Your Love
13. High Roller
14. Southern Girls
15. I Want You To Want Me
16. California Man
17. Goodnight
18. Ain't That A Shame
19. Clock Strikes Ten