Amy Winehouse - Frank LP (1776241) - Orchard Records

Amy Winehouse - Frank (1776241) LP

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frank is the debut album by Amy Winehouse, first released on October 20th 2003. The album has sold over 1 million copies and is certified triple platinum in the UK. It features the single ‘Stronger Than Me’, for which Amy won an Ivor Novello Award, as well as the singles Take The Box, In My Bed and F**k Me Pumps

1 Stronger Than Me
2 You Sent Me Flying (Cherry)
3 Know You now
4 Fuck Me Pumps
5 I Heard Love Is Blind
6 Moodys Mood For Love (Leo Ticks)
7 (There Is) No Greater Love
8 In My Bed
9 Take The Box
10 October Song
11 What Is it About Men?
12 Help Yourself
13 Amy Amy Amy (Outro)