Within Temptation - Mother Earth Tour (MOVLP3358) 2 LP Set Red & Black Marbled Vinyl

  • £31.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mother Earth Tour was originally Within Temptation’s first live DVD with footage from the 2002 rock festivals Rock Werchter, Pukkelpop and Lowlands.

Mother Earth was the second studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album reached its peak third position in the Dutch charts two years after release, mainly as a result of the second single release, “Ice Queen”. The album later reached double Platinum status in the Netherlands, Platinum in Germany, and Gold in Belgium. In support of the album and tour, the band released the live DVD Mother Earth Tour.

Mother Earth Tour is available on vinyl for the very first time as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on red and black marbled vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes an insert.

1. Deceiver Of Fools
2. Caged
3. Mother Earth
4. Enter
5. Our Farewell
6. The Dance
7. The Promise
8. Dark Wings
9. Restless
10. Deep Within
11. Never-ending Story
12. Ice Queen