Waterparks - Intellectual Property (7862609) LP

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Waterparks, composed of Awsten Knight [vocals, guitar], Otto Wood [drums], and Geoff Wigington [guitar]— manically move forward, shucking and jiving between fits of rock, alternative, and electronic with pop ambition and hip-hop’s bold and blatant disregard for the rules.

The band announced their 5th studio album INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY on their Kerrang! Cover in November.

The Houston trio has landed the covers of Alternative Press, V Magazine, Kerrang!, Rock Sound, and more and have garnered support from Spotify, Apple Music, and Amazon Music, finding themselves on numerous New Music Fridays and countless rock/alt playlists. The band has also topped the Billboard 200 chart.

Waterparks’ unique and genre-blending sound puts them in a lane all their own, melding rock, pop, hip-hop, alternative, indie, electronic, and even R&B

1. St*rfucker
2. Real Super Dark
3. Funeral Grey
4. Brainwashed
5. 2 Best Friends
6. End Of The Water (Feel)
7. Self-Sabotage
8. Ritual
9. Fuck About It (Ft. Blackbear)
10. Closer
11. A Night Out On Earth