Van Morrison - Moondance (2782099) 3 LP Set

  • £46.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third studio album by the Northern Irish singer/songwriter. After the commercial failure of his previous album 'Astral Weeks' (1968), Morrison moved to upstate New York with his wife and began writing songs for 'Moondance'. There, he met the musicians that would record the album with him at New York City's A & R Studios in August and September 1969. Features the singles 'Come Running', 'Crazy Love' and 'Moondance'. Triple LP deluxe edition of Van Morrison's multi-platinum selling release with the original LP remixed by Steven Wilson.

1. And It Stoned Me
2. Moondance
3. Crazy Love
4. Caravan
5. Into The Mystic
6. Come Running
7. These Dreams Of You
8. Brand New Day
9. Everyone
10. Glad Tidings
11. Into the Mystic (Take 11)
12. Caravan (Take 4)
13. Glad Tidings (Remix 2)
14. These Dreams of You (Remix)
15. Come Running (Take 2)
16. Brand New Day (Take 3)
17. Glad Tidings (Alt. Version)
18. Crazy Love
19. Caravan (Redo: Take 3)
20. These Dreams of You
21. Moondance (Take 22)
22. Glad Tidings (Take 9)
23. I Shall Sing (Take 7)
24. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
25. I've Been Working (Early Version, Take 5)