Udo Dirkschneider - My Way (AFR0039DP) CD

  • £11.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Udo Dirkschneider releases 'My Way' in 2022, his most personal and extraordinary album to date, which contains 17 cover versions of the very songs that have influenced the musician and singer from Germany the most.

1. Faith Healer
2. Fire
3. Sympathy
4. They Call It Nutbush
5. Man On The Silver Mountain
6. Hell Raiser
7. No Class
8. Rock and Roll
9. The Stroke
10. Paint It Black
11. He's A Woman, She's A Man
12. T.N.T.
13. Jealousy
14. Hell Bent For Leather
15. We Will Rock You
16. Kein Zuruck
17. My Way