Toots Thielemans - 90 (MOVLP3270) LP White Vinyl

  • £26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Toots Thielemans was a jazz harmonica virtuoso from Belgium. Together with pianist Karel Boehlee, bassplayer Hein Van De Geyn and Hans van Oosterhout on drums Toots recorded, as the European Quartet, the album 90 in
2012. The album features two compositions from Antonio Carlos Jobim, “Wave” and “One Note Samba”, “Dat Mistige Rooie Beest” from Rogier van Otterloo, “In Your Own Sweet Way” from Dave Brubeck and 7 more tracks.

90 is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on white coloured vinyl.

1. Waltz For Sonny
2. The Dragon
2. Sno’ Peas
3. Wave
5. Dat Mistige Rooie Beest
6. In Your Own Sweet Way
7. What A Wonderfull World
8. One Note Samba
9. The Dolphin
10. I Do It For Your Love
11. Old Friend