Thunder - Behind Closed Doors (53882306) 2 LP Set Red & Clear Vinyl

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third studio album by English hard rock band Thunder, Behind Closed Doors was originally released in 1994 and peaked at number 5 in the UK album chart upon release. Reinforcing them as one of the finest rock banks from the British Isles. Three UK top 40 singles were released from it; Stand Up, River Of Pain and Castles In The Sand. The album was produced by guitarist Luke Morley and long standing mixer, Mike Fraser with writing contributions from every member of the band and former producer and Duran Duran guitarist, Andy Taylor. The album is considered a classic among fans of the band and hard rock alike. This new, expanded edition contains four previously unreleased live versions of classic songs from the record. 

1. Moth to the Flame
2. Fly On the Wall
3. I'll Be Waiting
4. River of Pain
5. Future Train
6. 'Til the River Runs Dry
7. Stand Up
8. Preaching from a Chair
9. Castles in the Sand
10. Too Scared to Live
11. Ball and Chain
12. It Happened in This Town
13. In a Broken Dream (Live at Club Citta Japan, 2000)
14. Stand Up (Live at Shepherd's Bush Empire London, 2005)
15. 'Til The River Runs Dry (Live at Nottingham Rock City, 2005)
16. Preaching from a Chair (Acoustic at Tackle Out Studio Hove, 2019)