Thunder - Bang! (53898228) 2 LP Set Yellow & White Vinyl

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

First released in 2008, Bang! is the ninth studio album from the British hard rock band Thunder.

This expanded edition, back on limited edition yellow and white double vinyl, features tracks ‘On The Radio’ , ‘Carol Ann’ and ‘Stormwater’ as well as previously unreleased and bonus live versions of selected hits from the album.

1. On the Radio
2. Stormwater
3. Carol Ann
4. Retribution
5. Candy Man
6. Have Mercy
7. Watching Over You
8. Miracle Man
9. Turn Left at California
10. Love Sucks
11. One Bullet
12. Honey
13. On the Radio (Live at Rock City Nottingham, 2008)
14. Delilah (Live at Rock City Nottingham, 2007)
15. See My Baby Walking
16. I Believe (Missionary Position Version)