The Psycho Realm - The Psycho Realm 2 LP Set (MOVLP1413)-Orchard Records

The Psycho Realm - The Psycho Realm (MOVLP1413) 2 LP Set

  • £28.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Psycho Realm (1997) is the first album of the hip hop group Psycho Realm. The group consisted of Sick Jacken, Duke, and B Real, MC and one of the masterminds behind Cypress Hill. It peaked on #13 in the Heatseekers chart in 1997.

The Psycho Realm is an impressive collection of hardcore West Coast gangsta rap. There's genuine menace in their rhymes and music, which is why it hits so hard. The Psycho Realm's surrealistic imagery and impressionistic music creates genuine tension.

It tries more things than the average hip-hop record, and that makes it worth a listen!

180 gram audiophile vinyl

1. Psycho City Blocks/Psycho Interlude
2. Showdown
3. The Big Payback
4. Premonitions
5. Interlude/Stone Garden/Interlude
6. Temporary Insanity
7. Doors Intro/Confessions Of A Drug Addict
8. Who Are You Interlude/Bullets
9. Love Letters Intro/Love From The Sick Side
10. R.U. Experienced/Outro
11. Psyclones
12. Lost Cities
13. La Conecta Intro/La Conecta (Pt. 1)
14. La Conecta (Pt. 2)/Goin' In Circles Outro