The Police - Regatta De Blanc LP (0804608) - Orchard Records

The Police - Regatta De Blanc (0804608) LP

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The band’s second album and their first album to reach No. 1 in the UK, it features the band’s first two no. 1 hit singles – Message in a Bottle and Walking on the Moon (expanding their spacious, dub-reggae sound). Also features the Grammy-winning instrumental title track, ‘new-wave’ style rockers – It’s Alright for You, Deathwish, No Time This Time and classics – Bring on the Night, The Bed’s Too Big Without You and Does Everyone Stare. It also includes one of Stewart Copeland’s two lead vocal appearances on a Police album – On Any Other Day

1. Message in a Bottle
2. Reggatt De Blanc
3. It's Alright for You
4. Bring On the Night
5. Deathwish
6. Walking On the Moon
7. On Any Other Day
8. The Bed's Too Big Without You
9. Contact
10. Does Everyone Stare
11. No Time This Time