The Call - Reconciled (MOVLP3250) LP Purple Vinyl

  • £26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The American rock band The Call was formed in 1980 by Michael Been, Scott Musick, Tom Ferrier, and Jim Goodwin. The band released a total of nine studio albums before disbanding in 2000, including the 1986 Reconciled. The album features the tracks “I Still Believe” and “Everywhere I Go”, of which the latter contains backup vocals by Jim Kerr (Simple Minds) and Peter Gabriel. Both tracks are, to this day, one of their most popular and successful tracks. On “The Morning” Robbie Robertson, lead guitarist of The Band, can be heard.

Reconciled is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on purple coloured vinyl.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

1. Everywhere I Go
2. I Still Believe (Great Design)
3. Blood Red (America)
4. The Morning
5. Oklahoma
6. With Or Without Reason
7. Sanctuary
8. Tore The Old Place Down
9. Even Now