Tate McRae - Think Later (8866441) LP

  • £23.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Executive produced with hitmakerRyan Tedder (Taylor Swift, Beyoncé), THINK LATER and its songs are steeped in pop appeal andinfectious toplines. Showcasing Tate’s boundless vocal talent and evolution as a songwriter, thisnew body of work explores the all-too-relatable feelings of falling in love and embracing the rawemotions that you experience as a result of leading with your intuition and heart.

THINK LATER features Tate’s latest single “greedy” which earned the star her first #1 on theSpotify Global chart and second Top 3 single in the UK’s OCC, whereas in the USA, the song hasrisen to 10 on the Billboard Global 200 chart also hitting #3. The self-assured hypnotic offering hasgarnered over 313 million streams to date and hit #14 on Hot 100 along with #1 most added at Top40 and Hot AC radio upon release. Making it her biggest debut to date, “greedy” has been called “anartistic turning point… a propulsive self-empowerment anthem built around a firecracker of a pophook that finds McRae dipping in and out of a falsetto while exuding unshakeable confidence” byBillboard

1. Cut My Hair
2. Greedy
3. Run For The Hills
4. Hurt My Feelings
5. Stay Done
6. Grave
7. Exes
8. We’re Not Alike
9. Calgary
10. Messier
11. Think Later
12. Guilty Conscience
13. Want That Too
14. Plastic Palm Trees