Talk Talk - It's My Life LP (19029579261)-Orchard Records

Talk Talk - It's My Life (19029579261) LP

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The breakthrough album from Talk Talk, the first that saw the arrival of producer and multi-instrumentalist Tim Friese-Greene, who stuck with the band for the remainder of their days.

It’s My Life saw the band seek a less synthesized sound and less New Romantic image, which included keyboardist Simon Brenner leaving the band. The new sound gave the band commercial success, with the title track becoming a hit on both sides of the Atlantic

1. Dum Dum Girl
2. Such A Shame
3. Renee
4. It's My Life
5. Tomorrow Started
6. The Last Time
7. Calling The Night Boys
8. Does Caroline Know
9. It's You