Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic CD (MCD19172)-Orchard Records

Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic (4533231) LP

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

At long last: the classic Steely Dan catalog is back on vinyl. Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series continues with Pretzel Logic; the band's first Top 10 album featuring the massive hit Rikki Don't Lose That Number

1. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
2. Night By Night
3. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
4. Barrytown
5. East St. Louis Toodle-oo
6. Parker's Band
7. Through With Buzz
8. Pretzel Logic
9. With a Gun
10. Charlie Freak
11. Monkey In Your Soul