Simple Plan - No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls (9783319) LP Clear Vinyl

  • £31.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls is the debut studio album by Canadian rock band Simple Plan. Formed by members of Reset, Simple Plan spent over a year recording their first album with producer Arnold Lanni

1. I'd Do Anything
2. The Worst Day Ever
3. You Don't Mean Anything
4. I'm Just A Kid
5. When I'm With You
6. Meet You There
7. Addicted
8. My Alien
9. God Must Hate Me
10. I Won't Be There
11. One Day
12. Perfect