Shinedown - Sound Of Madness (7862390) LP Clear Vinyl

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Sound of Madness is Shinedown's most successful album, issuing one multi-platinum single ("Second Chance"), two platinum singles ("Sound of Madness") and ("If You Only Knew"), as well as all other singles going gold. Certified platinum in Canada and Gold in the UK.

1. Devour
2. Sound of Madness
3. Second Chance
4. Cry for Help
5. The Crow & the Butterfly
6. If You Only Knew
7. Sin with a Grin
8. What a Shame
9. Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
10. Breaking Inside
11. Call Me