Scorpions - Humanity – Hour I (53887579) 2 LP Set Gold Vinyl

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

HUMANITY (HOUR 1) is the 21st studio album by the Scorpions and was produced by legendary star producers Desmond Child and James Michael in Los Angeles. The album is a concept album based on a novel by Liam Carl that describes a war between humans and machines and deals with the overarching theme of humanity. Klaus Meine pursued a very modern sound in the production of the album, which should sound up-to-date without losing the Scorpions character, and in a way combines the sound of the early Scorpions with the production of the late Scorpions.

HUMANITY (HOUR 1) was remastered with special sensitivity from the original tapes and is now released as a colored 180g gatefold 2LP, pressed on gold vinyl.

1. Hour I
2. The Game of Life
3. We Were Born to Fly
4. The Future Never Dies
5. You're Lovin' Me to Death
6. 321
7. Love Will Keep Us Alive
8. We Will Rise Again
9. Your Last Song
10. Love Is War
11. The Cross
12. Humanity
13. Cold
14. Humanity (Radio Edit No Orchestra)