Saxon - Unleash The Beast (BMGCAT837CD) CD

  • £11.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unleash The Beast is the thirteenth studio album from Heavy Metal legends Saxon.

Featuring the standout tracks ‘Terminal Velocity’ , ‘Circle of Light’, ‘The Thin Red Line’ and ‘The Preacher’, the 1997 album marked the first studio album to feature Doug Scarratt on guitar who brought a different edge to the band.

1. Gothic Dreams
2. Unleash the Beast
3. Terminal Velocity
4. Circle of Light
5. The Thin Red Line
6. Ministry of Fools
7. The Preacher
8. Bloodletter
9. Cut out the Disease
10. Absent Friends
11. All Hell Breaking Loose