Roy Orbison - Laminar Flow (MOVLP3258) LP Bloody Mary Vinyl

  • £26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Roy Orbison was always noted for his impassioned singing style, complex song structures, and dark, emotional ballads. Roy Orbison released his 21st studio album Laminar Flow in 1979. It features guest performances by Steppenwolf-guitarist Larry Byrom and singer-songwriter Mac McAnally. The album includes the track “Hound Dog Man”, which is a tribute to Elvis Presley.

Laminar Flow is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on “bloody mary” coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

1. Easy Way Out
2. Love Is A Cold Wind
3. Lay It Down
4. I Care
5. We’re Into Something Good
6. Movin’
7. Poor Baby
8. Warm Spot Hot
9. Tears
10. Friday Night
11. Hound Dog Man