Rick Astley - Hold Me In Your Arms (BMGCAT793LPX) LP Blue Vinyl

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘Hold Me In Your Arms’ is the platinum-selling sophomore album from Rick Astley. The follow up album to Rick’s smash-hit debut album ‘Whenever You Need Somebody’ marks its 35th Anniversary in 2023 and reached the Top 10 in multiple markets including the UK, Canada, Germany, Italy and more.

Newly remastered at Abbey Road, ‘Hold Me In Your Arms’ would be Rick’s last album to be produced by British songwriting royalty – Stock, Aitken and Waterman. Six of the ten songs featured on this album were original compositions written and co-produced by Rick himself, its hits singles include ‘She Wants To Dance With Me’, the SAW-penned ‘Take Me To Your Heart’ and title track ‘Hold Me In Your Arms’.

The LP reissue format features the remastered classic album pressed on striking blue vinyl and expertly recreated original artwork.

1. She Wants To Dance With Me - 2023 Remaster
2. Take Me To Your Heart - 2023 Remaster
3. I Don't Want To Lose Her - 2023 Remaster
4. Giving Up On Love - 2023 Remaster
5. Ain't Too Proud To Beg - 2023 Remaster
6. Till Then (Time Stands Still) - 2023 Remaster
7. Dial My Number - 2023 Remaster
8. I'll Never Let You Down - 2023 Remaster
9. I Don't Want To Be Your Lover - 2023 Remaster
10. Hold Me In Your Arms - 2023 Remaster