Ratt - The Atlantic Years 1984-1991 (53868011) 5 CD Box Set

  • £33.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ATLANTIC YEARS LIMITED EDITION BOX SET, celebrating RATT’s massively successful period where all 5 of their studio albums were certified GOLD, PLATINUM or MULTI-PLATINUM (for combined album sales of over 10 MILLION). Released on June 9th, the The CD set includes all 5 of the studio albums in a side loading box.

All albums feature the classic line up of Stephen Pearcy (vocals), Warren DeMartini (guitars), Robbin Crosby (guitars), Juan Croucier (bass), and Bobby Blotzer (drums)

1. Wanted Man
2. You’re In Trouble
3. Round And Round
4. In Your Direction
5. She Wants Money
6. Lack Of Communication
7. Back For More
8. The Morning After
9. I’m Insane
10. Scene Of The Crime

1. You’re In Love
2. Never Use Love
3. Lay It Down
4. Give It All
5. Closer To My Heart
6. Between The Eyes
7. What You Give Is What You Get
8. Got Me On The Line
9. You Should Know By Now
10. Dangerous But Worth The Risk

1. Dance
2. One Good Lover
3. Drive Me Crazy
4. Slip Of The Lip
5. Body Talk
6. Looking For Love
7. 7th Avenue
8. It Doesn’t Matter
9. Take A Chance
10. Enough Is Enough

1. City To City
2. I Want A Woman
3. Way Cool Jr.
4. Don’t Bite The Hand That Feeds
5. I Want To Love You Tonight
6. Chain Reaction
7. No Surprise
8. Bottom Line
9. What’s It Gonna Be
10. What I’m After

1. Intro To Shame
2. Shame Shame Shame
3. Lovin’ You’s A Dirty Job
4. Scratch That Itch
5. One Step Away
6. Hard Time
7. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
8. All Or Nothing
9. Can’t Wait On Love
10. Givin’ Yourself Away
11. Top Secret