Rammstein - Sehnsucht: Anniversary Edition (SPINE822075) 2 LP Set

  • £64.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 1997 Rammstein album Sehnsucht is re-released as a limited Anniversary Edition for the first time in remastered HD sound. The album exclusively includes a new mix version of the track "Spiel mit mir." The reworked packaging was designed by the original artwork designer Dirk Rudolph. The CD comes in a Blu-ray-sized 8-panel digipak with an embossed silver foil slipcase. A 40-page booklet features numerous unpublished and re-edited portrait photographs by artist Gottfried Helnwein

1. Sehnsucht
2. Engel
3. Tier
4. Bestrafe mich
5. Du hast
6. Bück dich
7. Spiel mit mir
8. Klavier
9. Alter Mann
10. Eifersucht
11. Küss mich (Fellfrosch)
12. Spiel mit mir (2023 Mix)