R.E.M. - Reveal (7242625) LP

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released in 2001, Reveal was co-produced with long-time collaborator Patrick McCarthy. The album sees R.E.M. experiment with synthesized sound, but also make “a conscious return to their classic sound” (Allmusic). The record features hits “Imitation of Life” and “All the Way to Reno (You’re Gonna Be a Star). This edition is pressed on 180-gram vinyl with a printed insert.

1. The Lifting
2. I’ve Been High
3. All the Way to Reno (You’re Gonna Be a Star)
4. She Just Wants to Be
5. Disappear
6. Saturn Return
7. Beat A Drum
8. Imitation of Life
9. Summer Turns To High
10. Chorus and the Ring
11. I’ll Take the Rain
12. Beachball